Tuesdaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

It’s Tuesday, and I already need a vacation because of my Memorial Day vacation.

 

So, what have you?

 

Let’s meet up at Tonic tonight-

 

I warned you guys it would be all unicorns from here...

I warned you guys it would be all unicorns from here…

http://www.yelp.com/biz/tonic-lounge-portland

 

Doughnut was supposed to announce tonight, but he has more important things to do than hang out with us. That being said, whoever else shows up will fight me Thunderdome-style to see where Happy Hour this week is.

 

My Weather Channel ap says that today’s supposed to be slightly overcast, but zero chance of rain until exactly when we meet up this evening. F U, weather.

Leave a Reply

